New Maryland Circuit Court Judges

In all the hubbub about Robert McDonald’s selection to the Maryland Court of Appeals, I neglected to mention the new Circuit Court judges:

  • Baltimore County District Judge Nancy Purpura (Baltimore County)
  • William Rogers Nicklas Jr., a personal injury lawyer (Frederick County)
  • Harford County prosecutor Melba Elizabeth Bowen (Harford County)new maryland judges
  • Howard County Court Master William Vincent Tucker (Howard County)
  • David Wylie Densford, who I think is a criminal lawyer (St. Mary’s County Circuit Court).
  • Anne Korbel Albright, a criminal and family lawyer (Montgomery County)
  • Gary E. Blair, former chief of criminal appeals in the state attorney general’s office (Montgomery County)
  • Justin James King, deputy chief of litigation in the Baltimore City (Baltimore County)
Contact Information